Welcome to Mountain Springs Fellowship Bible Church, we are honored you are here.  Please make yourself feel at home as we offer up a message of God’s Love, Grace, Mercy, Peace and His Perfect plan the Scriptures illuminate in the walk of His Son among us.

The Vision of Mountain Springs Fellowship Bible Church is to be a fellowship of believers who are caring and committed to meeting the needs of the community through our walk in Jesus Christ.

Our Purpose is to share Jesus Christ and Him crucified and use words when necessary…  to be a uniting light in the pasture God gave us purpose over, so that we may cultivate a hope, joy and faith in the community through the love of God, our walk in Christ and, the Spirit in us.

  Please Read More About Us.

   

   

   

   

   

   

   

   

   

   

   

   

    

Additional Messages
 Please Read More About Us.

Ask us about our Wedding Services!

EMAIL our TEAM

Pastor@msfbc.net

Staff@msfbc.net

Elders:

David@msfbc.net  ~  Scott@msfbc.net  ~  Dan@msfbc.net  

Russel@msfbc.net Steve@msfbc.net  ~  Jim@msfbc.net

Worship Leader: Shafer@msfbc.net

Online Giving